LIST OF LOCAL GOVERNMENT UNITS (LGUS) WITH EXTENDED FUNDING ASSISTANCE FOR THE ESTABLISHMENT OF

MATERIALS RECOVERY FACILITY, ESWM FOR PUBLIC MARKETS AND SAFE CLOSURE AND REHABILITATION

	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	CONGRESS REPRESENTATIVE	LGU	YEAR AWARDED	PARTICULARS				
PROVINCE					ESTABLISHMENT OF MRF	MRF WITH SHREDDER	ESWM FOR MARKETS	SAFE CLOSURE AND REHABILITATION	STATUS
	First District -1 City -11 LGUs	Cong. Divina Grace C. Yu	Pagadian City	2012	✓		\checkmark		Completed and operational.
			Aurora	2018	\checkmark				Not yet implemented.
			Dumingag	2016		\checkmark			Completed and operational.
			Josefina	2018	\checkmark				Not yet implemented.
			Labangan	2018		\checkmark			Not yet implemented.
			Mahayag	2018		\checkmark			Not yet implemented.
			Midsalip	2018	\checkmark				Not yet implemented.
			Molave	2016	\checkmark				Completed and operational.
			Ramon Magsaysay	2018	\checkmark				Not yet implemented.
			Sominot						Refuse the MRF grant.
			Tambulig	2018	\checkmark				Not yet implemented.
			Tukuran	2015	\checkmark				Completed and operational.
	TOTAL 11		11 LGUs						
		Cong. Aurora E. Cerilles	Bayog	2014	 ✓ 				Completed and operational.
	-15 LGUs		Dimataling	2017		✓			Completed
Zambaanga dal			Dinas	2017		✓			Completed
Zamboanga del Sur			Dumalinao	2016		✓	\checkmark		Completed and operational.
			Kumalarang	2016		✓			Completed and operational.
			Lakewood	2018		✓			Not yet implemented.
			Lapuyan	2018		✓			Not yet implemented.
			Margosatubig	2015	✓	✓		\checkmark	Completed and operational.
			Pitogo	2018	✓				Not yet implemented.
			San Miguel	2016	✓				Completed and operational.
			San Pablo	2018	✓			\checkmark	Not yet implemented.
			Tabina	2018	✓				Not yet implemented.
			Tigbao	2018	✓				Not yet implemented.
			Vincenzo A. Sagun	2018	\checkmark				Not yet implemented.
		Guipos	2018		\checkmark			Not yet implemented.	
		TOTAL	15 LGUs						

PROVINCE	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	CONGRESS REPRESENTATIVE	LGU	YEAR AWARDED	PARTICULARS				
					ESTABLISHMENT OF MRF	MRF WITH SHREDDER	ESWM FOR MARKETS	SAFE CLOSURE AND REHABILITATION	STATUS
	1st District	Cong. Celso L. Lobregat							
	2nd District	Cong. Manuel Jose M. Dalipe	Zamboanga City	2013	\checkmark		~		Completed and operational
		TOTAL							
			Dapitan City						Refuse the grant of MRF (Engr. Manacat)
			La Libertad	2018	\checkmark				Not yet implemented.
			Mutia	2017		\checkmark			Completed and operational.
	First District		Piñan	2018		\checkmark			Not yet implemented.
	-1 City -7 LGUs		Polanco	2018		✓			Not yet implemented.
			Rizal	2018				\checkmark	Not yet implemented.
			Sergio Osmeña Sr.	2016		\checkmark			Completed and operational
			Sibutad	2018	✓				Not yet implemented.
	TOTAL 7 LGUs								
	2nd District -1 City -6 LGUs	Cong. Glona Labadlabad	Dipolog City	2016		~	~	~	MRF and shredder is completed and operational; SCR is not yet implemented
			Jose Dalman	2018	\checkmark				Not yet implemented.
			Katipunan	2018	\checkmark				Not yet implemented.
Zamboanga del Norte			Manukan	2014	\checkmark				Completed and operational
			Pres. Manuel A. Roxas	2016	\checkmark				Completed and operational
			Siayan	2018	\checkmark				Not yet implemented.
			Sindangan	2015	\checkmark		✓		Operational and completed.
	TOTAL 6 LGUS								
			Leon Postigo	2018	✓				Not yet implemented.
			Baliguin	2017		✓			Operational and completed.
	3rd District Cong. Isagani S. Amaton		Godod	2017	✓				Operational and completed.
		Cong. Isagani S. Amatong	Gutalac	2014	✓				Operational and completed.
			Kalawit	2018	✓				Not yet implemented.
			Labason	2016	\checkmark				Operational and completed.
			Liloy	2016		\checkmark	✓	\checkmark	Operational and completed.
	- 12 LGUs		Salug	2018		✓			Not yet implemented.
			Sibuco						

PROVINCE	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	CONGRESS REPRESENTATIVE	LGU	YEAR AWARDED	PARTICULARS				
					ESTABLISHMENT OF MRF	MRF WITH SHREDDER	ESWM FOR MARKETS	SAFE CLOSURE AND REHABILITATION	STATUS
			Siocon	2016		\checkmark			Operational and completed.
			Sirawai	2018	\checkmark				Not yet implemented.
			Tampilisan	2018		\checkmark			Not yet implemented.
		TOTAL	12 LGUs						
			Alicia	2018		\checkmark			Not yet implemented. (Shredder)
	1st District Cong. Wilter Palma II - 9 LGUs		Buug	2014	~		~	~	MRF and ESWM for public market is completed and operational; SCR is on- going implementation.
			Diplahan	2018		\checkmark			Not yet implemented
			Imelda	2017		\checkmark			Not yet implemented
			Mabuhay	2018		\checkmark			Not yet implemented
			Malangas	2016		\checkmark			On-going construction of MRF
Zambonga			Olutanga	2017	✓		✓		Completed and operational
Sibugay			Payao	2016		\checkmark			Completed and operational
		Talusan	2018		\checkmark			Not yet implemented.	
	TOTAL 9 LGUs								
		Cong. Dulce Ann K. Hofer	Ipil	2012	\checkmark	\checkmark			Completed and operational.
			Kabasalan	2018	\checkmark				Not yet implemented.
			Naga	2016		√			Completed and operational.
	2nd District		Roseller T. Lim	2016		✓	 ✓ 		Completed and operational.
			Siay	2017		✓	\checkmark		On-going construction of MRF
	- 7 LGUs		Titay	2016		✓			Completed and operational.
			Tungawan	2016		\checkmark			Completed and operational.
		TOTAL	7 LGUs						
Basilan Province	Second District	Cong. Jum Jainudin Akbar2	Isabela City	2018		✓			Not yet implemented.